Skip to main content

Members

Name Department Address Email Phone
Dr. Sharon Fries-Britt (Co-Chair) College of Education 3112-F Benjamin Building sfries@umd.edu 301-405-0186
Dean Kim Nickerson (Co-Chair) College of Behavioral and Social Sciences 2141-H Tydings Hall knick@umd.edu 301-405-7559
Pamela M. Allen University Career Center 3100 Hornbake Library pallen@umd.edu 301-314-7244
Dr. Amde M. Amde Civil & Environmental Engineering 1176 Martin Hall amde@umd.edu 301-405-1946
Phillipa Brown Libraries 7103 McKeldin pbrown14@umd.edu 301-405-9250
Dean Evelyn E. Cooper College of Agriculture and Natural Resources 0109 Symons Hall ecooper@umd.edu 301-405-7044
Nacie K. Grigsby Family Science 1142LL; School of Public Health ngrigsby@umd.edu 301-405-1377
Tricia D. Homer Robert H. Smith School of Business 2307 Van Munching Hall thomer@umd.edu 301-405-8454
Jenny Kilberg College of Behavioral and Social Sciences 0145B Tydings Hall jkilberg@umd.edu 301-405-2998
Julia Matute University Health Center 0101A Health Center argentin@umd.edu 301-314-8103
Sarah Wilson University Health Center 0101C Health Center wilson72@umd.edu 301-314-1493
Dr. Ronald Zeigler Nyumburu Cultural Center 1120 Nyumburu Cultural Center nyumbz@umd.edu 301-314-7760
Back to Top