The President's Commission on Disability Issues: Committee Members

You are here

PCDI members are a dedicated group of faculty, staff, and students representing a wide range of campus units, including but not limited to the Accessibility & Disability Service, Resident Life, Division of Information Technology, Office of Diversity & Inclusion, Facilities Management, University Career Center & The President’s Promise, Department of Transportation Services and University Libraries, University Recreation and Wellness, colleges and schools across campus.

 

2017-2018 PCDI Members

Co-Chairs Department Email
Ana Palla-Kane DIT-ATI-Learning Technology Strategy anapalla@umd.edu
Paul Jaeger INFO-College of Information Studies pjaeger@umd.edu

Graduate Assistant

   
D'Arcee Neal PRES-President's Office drcneal@gmail.com
Committee Members    
Michelle Appel SVPAAP-IRPA  mappel@umd.edu
Leonard Azonobi VPAF-Facilities Management lazonobi@umd.edu
JoEllen Barnhart AGNR-Faculty jbarnha1@umd.edu
Stacey Brown Former PCDI chair stacey.brown40@gmail.com
Dana Calandrino VPSA-Res Life dcalandr@umd.edu
Stephanie Cork Graduate Student scork@umd.edu
Blair Chisholm Undergraduate Student blair@terpmail.umd.edu
Amanda Even VPSA-University Recreation & Wellness ameven@umd.edu
Teressa Ferraro LIBR-Libraries tferraro@umd.edu
Nancy Forsythe VPSA-University Career Center nforsyt2@umd.edu
Cara Fleck VPSA- DOTS fleckc@umd.edu
Jocelyn Fleming VPAF-Facilities Management jflemin2@umd.edu
Gay Gullickson Former PCDI chair glg@umd.edu
Timothy Hackman LIBR-Libraries thackman@umd.edu
Renee Hill INFO-Faculty rfhill@umd.edu
Christine Hottel VPAF-University Human Resources chottel@umd.edu
Aggie Hu Graduate Student aggiehu@umd.edu
Jo Ann Hutchinson VPSA-Accessibility and Disability Service jahutch@umd.edu
Susan Johnston DIT-ATI Learning Technology Design  sbj@umd.edu
(Roberto) Patricio Korzeniewicz BSOS - Sociology- Professor & Chair korzen@umd.edu
Peter Leone EDUC-Professor leonep@umd.edu
Deborah Mateik DIT-ATI Learning Technology Design  zdeb@umd.edu
Bonnie Miranda SVPAAP-Faculty Affairs mirandab@umd.edu
Christopher Moore VPSA-Res Facilities cmoore@umd.edu
Dan Newsome VPSA-Accessibility and Disability Service wdn@umd.edu
Daune O'Brien ARHU-English Lectures |  INFO-Trace Center dmobrien@umd.edu
Joseph Williams SVPAAP-Office of Diversity and Inclusion jwilli53@umd.edu